44 Comments

I drink water because it tastes good

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

watching netflix eating burger thinking 'god Bless this dumb bullshit': an autobiography

Expand full comment

Cargo pants are good because pockets

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

they r both cute but in deferrint ways! (the brains 🥰)

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

i wish that you could have lowercase numbers cause sometimes $20 is a lot and sometimes it is nothing

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

I think the Olive Garden is my favorite restaurant.

Expand full comment

Why can't I stop yearning for people who are literally the worst for me I would like to change this pls

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

I want a clubhouse room for dumb bitches who keep messaging the same boy over and over

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

no weinkls!

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

smooth brain, no thoughts, just smooth brain

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

I will never understand how cameras work 😭😭😭😭

Expand full comment

Who's HRH?

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

I think that cursed shrimp pasta on twitter looks kind of good and I would eat it!

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

How did fish evolve from grass??

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

I just described what I’m doing as “dead braining.”

Expand full comment

I'm thick like two spanners in a thick pile of wood

Expand full comment

Gilmore girls revolves around extremely tall brunettes

Expand full comment

It wasn't until very recently that I grasped the concept that Arizona and New Mexico are two different states. Like, of course they are. If I was forced to take a quiz, I would say that are two states, but after watching so much election coverage, I fully understood that they are two separate entities. Beforehand, I would just mumble-think over the two like how I used to mumble over the pronunciation of Hermione while reading until it was clarified. (Sorry to bring up HP/JKR, but it was the only example I could think of on the fly.) Anyone else experience this with states or a region?

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

I like truly cannot compute numbers, like it has been a joke for other people to guess how many people live in world, or in the US or a state . I also literally didn't drive for four months of isolation and haven't driven on the highway since march so now I'm actually afraid to drive my car on the highway and uh wont.

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

Smart is overrated anyway.

Expand full comment

I say dumb stuff all the time why am I having so much trouble rn...

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

Want to know something really dumb? I was isolating frm roommate for a bit and wanted to clean the remote.... I've seen the video/meme of the indian tv show... I did it anyway.. I washed the remote with soap and water.... Roommate asked why the remote wasn't workng.. I said I washed it.. they said, "you mean you wiped it?...", Lol.. no... I literally washed XD

Expand full comment

i actually really enjoy being on twitter...

Expand full comment
Jan 16, 2021Liked by Hip to Waste

Last night I dreamt that I was looking outside a window at 10 or so raccoons of all different sizes playing together on a jungle gym and grabbing things with their tiny fingers, it was tight

Expand full comment

making beaded necklaces is the most zen thing i did in 2020

Expand full comment

I like negative people more than positive people bc I think we have better jokes!!

Expand full comment

Yesterday afternoon I had to take a nap because I couldn't make the remote work properly.

Expand full comment

I can’t spell bourgeoisie, I can’t say it either so it’s literally a mission everytime I need to use it . I wish I could show you my recent google search history specifically for its use in this comment 😀

Expand full comment